NORTH WEST MULTI-WARD AREA AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) MUNICIPAL YEAR 2022 – 23

Original held by Constitutional Team all amendments/queries to Gregory Weaver Tel: 020 7525 3667 NOTE:

Name	No of copies	Name	No of E-copies
To all Members of the Multi-ward area			
Councillor Sunil Chopra Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall	1 1	Others Audit Commission 160 Tooley St.	1
(Members receiving electronic copies only) Councillor Joseph Vambe (Chair) Councillor Sam Dalton (Vice-Chair)		Total:	2
Councillor Victor Chamberlain Councillor Helen Dennis Councillor Emily Hickson Councillor Laura Johnson Councillor Graham Neale Councillor Irina Von Wiese Councillor David Watson		Dated: 1 March 2023	
Officers – Electronic copies only			
Gregory Weaver, Constitutional Officer - Hub 2, Floor 2, 160 Tooley Street	1		
Fitzroy Lewis, Empowering Communities Programme Officer - Hub 3, Floor 5, 160 Tooley Street	1		